Reviews

What customers says about us

Google customer reviews Houston
facebook customer reviews Houston

Roof Concepts & Construction IconRoof Concepts & Construction

17629 Northern Harrier Court, Conroe

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Shana Swanson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I've had the pleasure of working with Jenn and her team for roof replacement on two different houses. This group takes customer service to the next level. They are timely, courteous, and extremely concientious. The pride they take … More in providing a great product at a great price is evident and well-deserved.
  • Avatar Tony Stavins ★★★★★ a month ago
    Steven and Trey performed some roof maintenance at my house. They did a thorough inspection and clearly explained what work was needed.
    They showed up on time, did a quality job, and easy to communicate with. I recommend!
  • Avatar Diane Buller ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Extremely pleased with the roofing needs provided for my home by Jenn, Brian and Trey of RCC.
    Each person involved in the process were professional and ensured the roof replacement was efficient and smooth.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar MARLA CHAHDA ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Extremely professional, always on time and high quality excellent work. The team was very patient and listened to my concerns. I greatly appreciated the extra effort to ensure my new pool and deck was securely covered and safe from debris. … More The crew also made sure the property was completely clean. Great job well done!
  • Avatar Roger Gomez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a roof vent that was leaking during rainstorms. Brian, the owner, was personable and responsive to my request for a replacement. He came out to my home, suggested a powered vent from Attic Breeze and very soon after I received an … More email from Jenn with the project cost estimate along with proof of liability insurance, Workmanship Warranty Certificate, and Directorii $20,000 guarantee (safeguarding against Contractor Fraud, Contractor Business Failure, and Workmanship Issues). These were great assurances to me that this company will get the job done right and won't defraud me. The installation was done yesterday by one of his roofers, Tray, which I must say is likable and very professional. Only time (and a heavy rainstorm) will test the product and workmanship, but it has been a good experience thus far. I will be looking to contract this company for future projects.
  • Avatar Sherry Monroe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This team did an amazing job from start to finish. This was the most stress-free experience I have ever had with any type of roofing work. They did the inspection, worked with our insurance company and communicated regularly until the job … More was DONE! Our neighbors even complimented the crew on being efficient and courteous! There was minimal disruption, which is a VERY BIG DEAL. We highly recommend them. Brian and Jenn are a great team, we are so thankful.
  • Avatar Randy Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brian and Jenn were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Brian did a great job working with our insurance carrier and convincing them that our roof had indeed sustained hail damage. Our carrier had denied the insurance claim on … More two previous occasions in 2022. They were excellent at answering my questions and following up with me. I highly recommend using Brian, Jenn and Trey for any roofing projects because they are trustworthy, knowledgeable, extremely customer friendly, and their work product is exceptional.
    Brian and Jenn had to convince my wife and I to go with the black shingles and we are so happy we did as it really stands out.
  • Avatar David Selinger ★★★★★ a month ago
    I called out 6 companies to give me quotes on a roof replacement. This was the one that after all interactions appears to have the absolute most professional and trustworthy operation. They were very fast in getting me quotes and great … More at communication. They quoted a fair price in the end for the high quality they offer. Definitely add them to your due diligence when looking for a roofing company. For a similar experience to mine, ask for Steven.
  • Avatar Kit Randolph ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If I could give this business 100 stars, I would do that! Very professional, quality workmanship and materials, and excellent communication. Brian Finley, the owner, and his team took care of every detail with my insurance claim, and kept … More in constant communication with me along the way. Every single step of the way was stress free.
  • Avatar Jesus Montalvo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very responsive and professional. Brian and Trey came out and assessed my roof and immediately repaired the issue. I definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar devonnia riley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    New roof looks great. The staff members were knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you for working with our insurance company to accomplish what had been denied at least 3 times in the years past. Thank you!
  • Avatar B B ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Brian and Jenn are GREAT!!! From the moment we met them until the job was complete, they were fantastic! Responsive, proactive, communicative, fair, willing to work with us, prompt, clean job site, and truly listened and responded to any … More and all concerns. Being an engineer, I ask a lot of questions and he never once shied away from a single question. His crew was also great. Before they left the job after completion, they made a special effort to ask if everything was good. A few items were raised and all were promptly addressed! I could go on and on but will stop there. Thanks to Brian and Jenn!!!!
  • Avatar Judy Lunsford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is an excellent roofing company. They do all the work and you just sit back and relax. They did an excellent job on our roof. Very professional, trustworthy and dependable! They left my lawn looking better than before. They cleaned … More up very nice! The quality and quickness is unreal. You can’t go wrong working with Jenn!
  • Avatar Terry Bautista ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Professional roofing work performed efficiently and in a timely manner. Issues with the roof replacement were identified and quickly resolved. Brian was highly responsive and communicated all actions needed to keep work moving toward completion. … More Jennifer effectively handled the office admin and complimented Brian’s worksite coordination. Will plan to use RCC again, if we need other roof work to be performed.
  • Avatar Kelli Harvey ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am so impressed with RCC Roofing. They were very professional to work with, handled my claim directly with my insurance company and their quality of work was exceptional. The entire process was so easy! I will never hesitate to recommend … More RCC to all of our friends and family! Thank you Jenn, Cody and crew for taking such great care of us!
  • Avatar Levi Gotte ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I cannot say enough good things about Brian, Jennifer and the RCC Crew. We had major water damage in our home while we were out of state, and were unable to return before work started. Brian & Jennifer worked closely with us and our … More homeowner's insurance company to ensure that we got quick and fair estimates and was able to start work immediately. Instead of taking weeks to get a claim approved and work completed, it took only took days and our home was good-as-new. They gave us constant updates, pictures, and progress reports and even helped us save money where we could (which is unheard of from most companies!). They are honest, reliable and TRANSPARENT. They will definitely have our business in the future.
  • Avatar Pokai Mei ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brian and his whole team were professionals. They were responsive and very on time. The guys were respectful and detailed and thorough. Brian kept me informed at all times and never did I felt that I had to remind him or chase after him … More like I did with some other companies. I would recommend him and would use Brian’s company again.
  • Avatar Chelsea Christianson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    RCC is a great company to work with. Both Brian and Jenn were easy to work with, reliable and extremely responsive.
    Definitely a stress free process.
  • Avatar L’s World ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is an excellent roofing company. They do all the work and you just sit back and relax. They did an excellent job on our roof. Very professional, trustworthy and dependable! They left my lawn looking better than before. They cleaned … More up very nice! The quality and quickness is unreal. You can’t go wrong working with Jenn!
  • Avatar Eileen Manes ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had a small job when we purchased our new home, but Brian and Trey worked us in the same day, and got us taken care of efficiently and professionally. Would definitely recommend.