Reviews

What customers says about us

Google customer reviews Houston
facebook customer reviews Houston

Roof Concepts & Construction IconRoof Concepts & Construction

17629 Northern Harrier Court, Conroe

5.0 83 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah L ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I highly recommend Roof Concepts Construction. Jenn and her team are a pleasure to work with. This was my first time filing an insurance claim and they took the time to explain the process to me. I appreciate the wonderful customer service … More as they kept me informed of the time frame and all the steps that will happen. From start to finish they were available to answer all my questions. Thank you for the superb job that was done. Will definitely recommend to others.
  • Avatar Lamont Robinson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roof Concepts & Construction was INCREDIBLE!!!! Not only did they do an outstanding job on our roof, they went above and beyond in their diligence to get our roof approved. Their approach was extremely professional, kind, and informative. … More They relieved significant stress from me and my wife. Their new netting allowed their cleanup process to go smoothly and many of our neighbors marveled at the entire process. We would not have been able to get our new roof without RCC!! They provided first rate service and were unmatched in their process. We recommend RCC for anyone seeking a new roof!
  • Avatar Melissa Huebner ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Recently had my 22 year old roof and gutters replaced by RCC, Jen and her team did a phenomenal job with explaining the full process (they even showed up with samples of each item being installed) and taking all the stress off my shoulders. … More They have an honest approach and the communication was the best I could ask for. If you are looking for reputable and high quality contractor I highly suggest using Roof Concepts & Construction!!!!
  • Avatar JB Parker ★★★★★ a week ago
    Brian and his team were a phenomenal help for my family. We had an issue with a sealant gap around a plumbing vent stack. It was a simple job but Brian communicated extremely well and worked around my schedule to find time to help us out. … More His team completed the job and even fixed a few other issues on the roof we did not know about. Not only was his quote the best we got but the work was better than new. His team also provided photographic evidence and ensured I was satisfied with the work before they left our home. I would recommend them to anyone and be confident in their work.
  • Avatar Olivia Cardona ★★★★★ a week ago
    I recently had my roof replaced by Trey Robbins. I was impressed by their punctuality and professionalism. They arrived exactly when they said they would and completed the job efficiently. The quality of their workmanship was outstanding, … More and my new roof looks fantastic. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services.
  • Avatar Shana Swanson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've had the pleasure of working with Jenn and her team for roof replacement on two different houses. This group takes customer service to the next level. They are timely, courteous, and extremely concientious. The pride they take … More in providing a great product at a great price is evident and well-deserved.
  • Avatar Robyn Howell ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great company to work with. Guided us through the entire insurance claim. Listened to our needs and wants and kept us within our budget. Brian, Jenn, and entire team did an awesome job and our roof is the prettiest one on our street now! … More
  • Avatar Cornelio DeKanter ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Roof Concepts contacted us directly and provided us with all of the details we needed to have our 20+ old roof replaced. Their help was excellent their crew was experienced and professional and fast. They arrived at the time specified and … More worked quickly. Excellent contractor
  • Avatar G F ★★★★★ a month ago
    Exceptionally professional team. Brian and Trey initially walked me through the entire process, giving me an insight into the timelines, potential insurance challenges and expected outcomes. In each instance, what was outlined was 100% … More accurate, from expected financial outlay to finished results. As homeowners we’re always wary who we allow to work on our homes but if I had 10 more roofs to do I would use Brian and his team every time.
    Don’t hesitate to use these guys, they truly are awesome!
  • Avatar Corinna Danilevich ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had some trouble finding help for a dryer vent repair we needed and was recommended RCC by some previous neighbors. Despite it being a relatively small thing, Brian was super responsive from the beginning, and Trey came out that same evening … More to evaluate. Within a week (ordering parts time included), we were set! Everyone was very nice, followed through, and we'll be reaching out to them if/when we need future roof work.
  • Avatar Jerry Williams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Service was excellent. The roofer was very helpful and discuss issues with shingles. Discuss other options for future needs to homes. Will use this company again. They came as promised to address our issues.
  • Avatar Darlene Hernandez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jenn helped me with my insurance claim. It took two years to get the insurance to respond. Jenn kept in touch with me and the insurance company the whole time. I appreciate all her help to get our roof replaced from a hail storm. My roof … More looks amazing. They protected my home from the debris and cleaned up after. We definitely recommend Jenn with RCC to replace your roof. Jenn and her team are caring and professional.
  • Avatar Marianne Caldwell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Brian and Jennifer are an amazing team. Not only were they very responsive and helpful but their crew was amazing, clean and very professional . I highly recommend using this company for your roofing needs and more. Thank you guys for the … More fantastic work!
  • Avatar MARLA CHAHDA ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Extremely professional, always on time and high quality excellent work. The team was very patient and listened to my concerns. I greatly appreciated the extra effort to ensure my new pool and deck was securely covered and safe from debris. … More The crew also made sure the property was completely clean. Great job well done!
  • Avatar Tony Stavins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Steven and Trey performed some roof maintenance at my house. They did a thorough inspection and clearly explained what work was needed.
    They showed up on time, did a quality job, and easy to communicate with. I recommend!
  • Avatar Diane Buller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely pleased with the roofing needs provided for my home by Jenn, Brian and Trey of RCC.
    Each person involved in the process were professional and ensured the roof replacement was efficient and smooth.
    Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Randy Davis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brian and Jenn were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Brian did a great job working with our insurance carrier and convincing them that our roof had indeed sustained hail damage. Our carrier had denied the insurance claim on … More two previous occasions in 2022. They were excellent at answering my questions and following up with me. I highly recommend using Brian, Jenn and Trey for any roofing projects because they are trustworthy, knowledgeable, extremely customer friendly, and their work product is exceptional.
    Brian and Jenn had to convince my wife and I to go with the black shingles and we are so happy we did as it really stands out.
  • Avatar Roger Gomez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a roof vent that was leaking during rainstorms. Brian, the owner, was personable and responsive to my request for a replacement. He came out to my home, suggested a powered vent from Attic Breeze and very soon after I received an … More email from Jenn with the project cost estimate along with proof of liability insurance, Workmanship Warranty Certificate, and Directorii $20,000 guarantee (safeguarding against Contractor Fraud, Contractor Business Failure, and Workmanship Issues). These were great assurances to me that this company will get the job done right and won't defraud me. The installation was done yesterday by one of his roofers, Tray, which I must say is likable and very professional. Only time (and a heavy rainstorm) will test the product and workmanship, but it has been a good experience thus far. I will be looking to contract this company for future projects.
  • Avatar Sherry Monroe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This team did an amazing job from start to finish. This was the most stress-free experience I have ever had with any type of roofing work. They did the inspection, worked with our insurance company and communicated regularly until the job … More was DONE! Our neighbors even complimented the crew on being efficient and courteous! There was minimal disruption, which is a VERY BIG DEAL. We highly recommend them. Brian and Jenn are a great team, we are so thankful.
  • Avatar David Selinger ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I called out 6 companies to give me quotes on a roof replacement. This was the one that after all interactions appears to have the absolute most professional and trustworthy operation. They were very fast in getting me quotes and great … More at communication. They quoted a fair price in the end for the high quality they offer. Definitely add them to your due diligence when looking for a roofing company. For a similar experience to mine, ask for Steven.
  • Avatar Kit Randolph ★★★★★ a year ago
    If I could give this business 100 stars, I would do that! Very professional, quality workmanship and materials, and excellent communication. Brian Finley, the owner, and his team took care of every detail with my insurance claim, and kept … More in constant communication with me along the way. Every single step of the way was stress free.
  • Avatar Jesus Montalvo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very responsive and professional. Brian and Trey came out and assessed my roof and immediately repaired the issue. I definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar devonnia riley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    New roof looks great. The staff members were knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you for working with our insurance company to accomplish what had been denied at least 3 times in the years past. Thank you!
  • Avatar B B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian and Jenn are GREAT!!! From the moment we met them until the job was complete, they were fantastic! Responsive, proactive, communicative, fair, willing to work with us, prompt, clean job site, and truly listened and responded to any … More and all concerns. Being an engineer, I ask a lot of questions and he never once shied away from a single question. His crew was also great. Before they left the job after completion, they made a special effort to ask if everything was good. A few items were raised and all were promptly addressed! I could go on and on but will stop there. Thanks to Brian and Jenn!!!!
  • Avatar Judy Lunsford ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an excellent roofing company. They do all the work and you just sit back and relax. They did an excellent job on our roof. Very professional, trustworthy and dependable! They left my lawn looking better than before. They cleaned … More up very nice! The quality and quickness is unreal. You can’t go wrong working with Jenn!
  • Avatar Terry Bautista ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional roofing work performed efficiently and in a timely manner. Issues with the roof replacement were identified and quickly resolved. Brian was highly responsive and communicated all actions needed to keep work moving toward completion. … More Jennifer effectively handled the office admin and complimented Brian’s worksite coordination. Will plan to use RCC again, if we need other roof work to be performed.
  • Avatar Kelli Harvey ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so impressed with RCC Roofing. They were very professional to work with, handled my claim directly with my insurance company and their quality of work was exceptional. The entire process was so easy! I will never hesitate to recommend … More RCC to all of our friends and family! Thank you Jenn, Cody and crew for taking such great care of us!
  • Avatar Levi Gotte ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot say enough good things about Brian, Jennifer and the RCC Crew. We had major water damage in our home while we were out of state, and were unable to return before work started. Brian & Jennifer worked closely with us and our … More homeowner's insurance company to ensure that we got quick and fair estimates and was able to start work immediately. Instead of taking weeks to get a claim approved and work completed, it took only took days and our home was good-as-new. They gave us constant updates, pictures, and progress reports and even helped us save money where we could (which is unheard of from most companies!). They are honest, reliable and TRANSPARENT. They will definitely have our business in the future.
  • Avatar Pokai Mei ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian and his whole team were professionals. They were responsive and very on time. The guys were respectful and detailed and thorough. Brian kept me informed at all times and never did I felt that I had to remind him or chase after him … More like I did with some other companies. I would recommend him and would use Brian’s company again.
  • Avatar Chelsea Christianson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    RCC is a great company to work with. Both Brian and Jenn were easy to work with, reliable and extremely responsive.
    Definitely a stress free process.
  • Avatar L’s World ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an excellent roofing company. They do all the work and you just sit back and relax. They did an excellent job on our roof. Very professional, trustworthy and dependable! They left my lawn looking better than before. They cleaned … More up very nice! The quality and quickness is unreal. You can’t go wrong working with Jenn!
  • Avatar Eileen Manes ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a small job when we purchased our new home, but Brian and Trey worked us in the same day, and got us taken care of efficiently and professionally. Would definitely recommend.